Sunday Yoga Teacher Training 2020-06-01T15:35:16+00:00

In Person Sunday Teacher Training 2020

The American Yoga Academy Program is unique as you will learn to teach Yoga for Everyone and also

be certified to teach Breathing Techniques, Meditation, Mindfulness and so much more… 

You will become a Health and Wellness Educator using this beautiful philosophy of Yoga.

Summer-Winter 2020 Sunday Teacher Training Schedule

Tuition $3,400  ||  Early Registration $3,200 

All are Welcome!

August 30 Sunday 10-5
September 13 Sunday 10-5
September 20 Sunday 10-5
September 27 Sunday 10-5
October 4 Sunday 10-5
October 18 Sunday 10-5
October 25 Sunday 10-5
November 1 Sunday 10-5
November 8 Sunday 10-5
November 15 Sunday 10-5
November 22 Sunday 10-5
December 6 Sunday 10-5
December 13 Sunday 10-5
December 20 Sunday 10-5

All Inclusive “State of the Art” Teachers Portal for You to

Learn, Study, and Practice at Home

Learn More about our Course Objectives and  Materials

 A.Y.A. Teachers in Training 2020

* Payment Plans include an Administrative Fee. * Early Registration Discount does not apply to payment plans.*

* All Payments Made to The American Yoga Academy are Non-Refundable.* 

973-731-9960Info@AmericanYogaAcademy.com | Free Parking on Sundays