Sunday Course 2020-03-31T18:09:00+00:00

All Inclusive Online Teacher Portal for You to 

Learn, Study, and Practice at Home

Sunday Teacher Trainings

1. Current Winter – Spring 2020

2. Upcoming Summer – Winter 2020

1. Current Winter-Spring 2020 Teacher Training

Tuition $3,200  ||  Payment Plans Available

All are Welcome!

Free Parking on Sundays

April 5 Sunday 10-5
April 19 Sunday 10-5
April 26 Sunday 10-5
May 3 Sunday 10-5
May 17 Sunday 10-5
May 31 Sunday 10-5
June 7 Sunday 10-5

Get Started Today and Receive Your Materials

The American Yoga Academy Program is unique as you will learn to teach Yoga for Everyone and also

be certified to teach Breathing Techniques, Meditation, Mindfulness and so much more… 

You will become a Health and Wellness Educator through this beautiful philosophy of Yoga.

2. Upcoming Summer-Winter 2020 Teacher Training

Special Early Registration Tuition $2,700 until April 15, 2020

Regular Tuition $3,200  ||  Payment Plans Available

All are Welcome!

Free Parking on Sundays

July 26 Sunday 10-3
August 30 Sunday 10-5
September 13 Sunday 10-5
September 20 Sunday 10-5
September 27 Sunday 10-5
October 4 Sunday 10-5
October 18 Sunday 10-5
October 25 Sunday 10-5
November 1 Sunday 10-5
November 8 Sunday 10-5
November 15 Sunday 10-5
November 22 Sunday 10-5
December 6 Sunday 10-5
December 13 Sunday 10-5
December 20 Sunday 10-5

Get Started Today and Receive Your Materials

The American Yoga Academy Program is unique as you will learn to teach Yoga for Everyone and also

be certified to teach Breathing Techniques, Meditation, Mindfulness and so much more… 

You will become a Health and Wellness Educator through this beautiful philosophy of Yoga.

Current 2020 Teachers in Training

* Payment Plans are Subject to an Administrative Fee. * Early Registration Discount does not apply to payment plans. Must be paid in full.* 

* All Payments Made to The American Yoga Academy are Non-Refundable.* 

973-731-9960 | Info@AmericanYogaAcademy.com | 25 Maple St, Summit NJ 07901 | Ample Parking in Rear of Building | Free Parking on Sundays